Log in

the La Salle Business association

Board of directors

Bart Hartauer | President
Owner, Hartauer Insurance Agency           

Leah Erickson | Vice President
Broker, Coldwell Banker Commercial Real Estate Group

Jennifer Nagle | Treasurer
Financial Advisor, CFP®, Wayland Financial Group

Michelle Terry | Secretary
Operations Manager, Brennan & Stuart Insurance Agency

Tony Bacidore
Credit Analyst, La Salle State Bank

Kurtis Carls
Commercial Loan Officer, Hometown National Bank

Jason Drummet
Take Ten Travel                

Heidi Heuser

Tammy Humpage
VP & Trust Officer, Hometown National Bank

Sarah Landeros
AVP & Comptroller, Eureka Savings Bank

Spencer Luecke
Investment Advisor, Witek Wealth Management

Erin Maze
Owner, Millstone Bakery

Holly Rossmann
Foundation Project Specialist, St. Margaret's Health


The purpose of a website footer is to help visitors by adding information and navigation options. Examples of footer content: copyright, sitemap, privacy policy, contact, social icons, email sigh up.

Address: PO Box 182, La Salle, IL 61301


Copyright © 2022 La Salle Business Association

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software